Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

“Palestinian resistance to the Trump-Netanyahu Plan in times of global pandemics” with Noura Erakat and Yara Hawari

April 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

“Palestinian resistance to the Trump-Netanyahu Plan in times of global pandemics” with Noura Erakat, human rights attorney, and Yara Hawari, writer and senior policy analyst.

Join via Zoom at the link https://zoom.us/j/548387881, or on Facebook Live (Boycott, Divestment and Sanctions (BDS) movement page)

7 PM Palestine time

5 PM London Time

6 PM Madrid

12 PM New York

 

Details

Date:
April 6
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/BDSNationalCommittee/

Organizer

BNC

Venue

Online
Worldwide + Google Map